Rural Municipality of Cartier
home  |  contact  |  faq’s  |  links  |  sitemap
 
 
 
Community EVENTS
 

TOWN WIDE GARAGE SALE
Elie: Sat May 9 '15
» MORE INFO

VICTORIA DAY
Elie: Mon May 18 '15
» MORE INFO

CANADA DAY
Elie: Wed Jul 1 '15
» MORE INFO

CIVIC HOLIDAY
Elie: Mon Aug 3 '15
» MORE INFO

LABOUR DAY
Elie: Mon Sep 7 '15
» MORE INFO

 
 
Welcome to the RM of Cartier
 


Connect with Us:   Vist us on Facebook Facebookand/or Twitter. Twitter

Highlights

Click here to visit our highlights page.

The province has updated their Assiniboine River water flow forecast. Visit our highlights page for the latest links.

 
 
Municipal NOTICES
 

TOWN WIDE GARAGE SALE

POSTED Wed Apr 22 '15

» MORE INFO

CSCSC APRIL 2015

POSTED Tue Mar 31 '15

» MORE INFO

DUST CONTROL 2015

POSTED Thu Mar 26 '15

» MORE INFO

COMMUNITY FUTURE - SUMMER VENTURES PROGRAM

POSTED Mon Mar 16 '15

» MORE INFO

NEW DUMP HOURS - APRIL 1ST

POSTED Thu Mar 12 '15

» MORE INFO

CENTENNIAL HISTORY BOOK - PICTURES

POSTED Wed Jan 21 '15

» MORE INFO

 
  Rural Municipality of Cartier
home   |   contact   |   faq’s   |   links   |   sitemap

P.O. Box 117
#28 PR 248
Elie, MB  R0H 0H0
PHONE: (204) 353-2214
Copyright (c) 2013 Rural Municipality of Cartier
Web by F3 Designs (Dec 2009)   |  Web Maintained via
F3 CMS